COME ONE COME ALL COME AS YOU ARE

JOIN IN

COME ONE COME ALL COME AS YOU ARE

JOIN IN

COME ONE COME ALL COME AS YOU ARE

JOIN IN

COME ONE COME ALL COME AS YOU ARE

JOIN IN

COME ONE COME ALL COME AS YOU ARE

JOIN IN

Service Times

8:30 & 10:30 AM

Sermons

Videos available!

$2250 To Go

Sponsor an Orphan CHILD

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Suspendisse ornare, libero vitae posuere euismod, dui velit imperdiet diam, molestie ultricies elit orci vitae purus. Praesent hendrerit, nulla vel sodales porttitor, justo nunc venenatis metus, sed pulvinar ante dui non ex. Cras pretium tincidunt porttitor. Mauris quis semper sapien.

Our Staff

Sandra Stogsdill Brown

Designated Pastor

sbrown@fpctopeka.org
Pat Yancey

Director of Pastoral Care  

pyancey@fpctopeka.org
Taylor Forrest-Crowell

Director of Communications

tforrest@fpctopeka.org
Beth Johnston

Director of Family Ministries

bjohnston@fpctopeka.org
Kevin Kellim

Director of Music  

kevin.kellim@washburn.edu
Song-Yi Park

Organist Bell Choir Director  

songyi103@gmail.com
Lori Hennessey

Office Manager

lhennessey@fpctopeka.org
Glenn Voss

Maintenance Supervisor

gvoss3828@gmail.com